Back home for the labor day weekend. One of the things about coming home for the weekend from college you will grateful home a lot more. You will have friends at college but you won’t have family. My family is what keeps me together when I am going through. Tonight Dr. Jennifer Johnson talked about being grateful and that spoke to me because I forget sometimes how far I have come and who brought me to where I am at now. We all forget how far we have come and who brought us to where we are at now. So Always remember to be grateful.

Know what you do and do what you know.

Braylon Lee

Leave a Reply

