Hello!!!

So remember when I talked about the buried life? Yeah, so here are 10 of the 30 things I want to do before I die:

  1. To host the kids choice awards
  2. Bring back nickelodeon studios
  3. Become host of extreme makeover: home edition
  4. Go take a vaction to Disney world
  5. Be on track to host a nationally syndicated talk show and radio show
  6. Be co-host on the jeff probst show
  7. Give 10 checks to 10 different people for $100,000 all adding up to $1 Million
  8. Pay off my parents mortgages, bills and anything else that needs to be taken care of and bless them like they blessed me
  9. Bring back slime time live on nickelodeon.
  10. Make a tv show- making dreams come true.

Here it is, ten of the 30 things I want to do before I die. what do you think please leave a comment I really want to see what you have to say.

Know what you do and do what you know.

Braylon Lee

Leave a Reply

