The Buried Life

September 24th, 2012 A date that changed how I think about life. And four guys came and their names are: Jonnie, Dave, Duncan And Ben together known as the buried life they came to Arkansas Tech and talked about how their life and how they needed a drastic change with one question in mind: If nothing in the world were impossible, What Would You Want To Do Before You Die? And it got me thinking what do I want to do before I die? so I started making my list of 100 things I wanted to do before I died but stoped at number 82 so then i made my top 30 things I want to do before I die. And I looked at my list and said wow, it would be so cool if I could do everything on this list before I die. So now I have a challenge for you: Make a list of the top ten things you want to do before you die and please leave it a a comment. I want to know I will share 10 of my 30 things I want to do before I die. By the way do a bonus one just for fun.

Know hat you do and do what you know.

Braylon Lee

Leave a Reply

